Floating Twitter popout byReview Results

header bg
 

Wedding Venue Directory Blog

Wedding Venue Directory, for wedding venues and romantic getaways

Late Availability Dates at Crieff Hydro

by emma 8. August 2014 11:28

As far as wedding venues in Scotland go, Crieff Hydro offers some of the widest choice around. Whether it's a grand reception or an intimate ceremony you have in mind, we've the perfect backdrop for your special day - right here in beautiful Perthshire.

Planning a wedding can be hard work but with the help of your dedicated wedding co-ordinator there's no need to worry about the little (or big) things. So if you're looking to organise things in a hurry, our last minute wedding packages fit the bill. And at Crieff Hydro, a late availability wedding date doesn't mean a compromise on quality.

We offer our great wedding packages on late availability dates throughout 2014.

Weekend packages from just £62.90pp, discounts available midweek (just ask for details)

Take a look at our current late availability dates:

• August 2014 availability (http://www.crieffhydro.com/weddings/summer-2014-weddings.aspx )

•Friday 19th September
•Friday 10th October
•Sunday 12th October
•Friday 17th October
•Sunday 19th October
•Friday 24th October
•Friday 31st October
•Sunday 2nd November
•Sunday 16th November
•Saturday 22nd November
•Sunday 23rd November

Contact us on 01764 651 680 or on weddings@crieffhydro.com

When you're choosing a Scottish wedding location, it's not just about impressive architecture and scenery (although we have both in spades). It's also about knowing that you and your guests will be in safe hands throughout your day. Happily, there are many pairs of those at Crieff Hydro.

Get in touch with us today to ask about a personal tour of all the spaces on offer, and get a real sense of what will work best for your Perthshire wedding. Dates subject to availability.




www.weddingvenuedirectory.com/wedding-venues/scotland/perthshire/crieff_hydro/

header bg